WPL 2024: Mumbai Indians Clinch Thrilling Victory Over Delhi Capitals in WPL 2024 Opener

WPL 2024 Mumbai Indians Delhi Capitals

In a heart-stopping encounter that marked the inauguration of the Women’s Premier League (WPL) 2024, Mumbai Indians emerged victorious over Delhi Capitals with a stunning last-ball six from Sajeevan Sajana, securing a four-wicket win. The match, held on Friday (February 23) at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru, left fans on the edge of their … Read more